Current Board Members


Executive Board

President
Angie Steeno
Crowe LLP
angie.steeno@crowe.com
Term May 2024

Vice-President
Claire Dennis
Stifel Nicolaus
dennisc@stifel.com
Term March 2023

Secretary
Brenda DeVries
Bose McKinney & Evans LLP
bdevries@boselaw.com
Term March 2022

Treasurer
Lisa Huntington
Baker Tilly
Lisa.Huntington@bakertilly.com
Term May 2024

Technology
Catherine Fanello
Dinsmore
Catherine.Fanello@DINSMORE.COM
Term March 2022

Katy Clayton
First Internet Bank
kclayton@firstib.com
Term March 2023

Susanna Khan
First Merchants Bank
skhan@firstmerchants.com
Term May 2024

Heidi Leonard
Regions Bank
heidi.leonard@regions.com
Term March 2023

Rose Stark, Ex Officio
Fifth Third Securities, Inc.
rose.stark@53.com
March 2022

Advisory Members (Non-Voting)
Kelly Mitchell
Indiana Treasurer of State
kemitchell@tos.in.gov
Term May 2024

Lisa Bradford
City of Fishers
bradfordl@fishers.in.us
May 2024