Current Board Members


Executive Board

President
Emma Adlam
H.J. Umbaugh & Associates
adlam@umbaugh.com

Vice-President
Angie Steeno
Crowe Horwath LLP
asteeno@crowechizek.com

Secretary
Kristin McNulty McClellan
Ice Miller LLP
Kristin.McClellan@icemiller.com

Treasurer
Jennifer Hudson
London Witte Group LLC
Jennifer.hudson@lwgcpa.com

Communications/Technology Chair
Heidi Leonard
Regions Bank
heidi.leonard@regions.com

Board Members
Brenda Devries
Bose McKinney & Evans LLP
bdevries@boselaw.com

M. Catherine Fanello
Krieg DeVault LLP
cfanello@kdlegal.com

.
.

Ex-Officio

Rose Stark
Fifth Third Securities, Inc.
rose.stark@53.com