Current Board Members


Executive Board

President
Priscilla Dearmin-Turner
Hilliard Lyons
pdturner@hilliard.com
Term Expires March 31, 2017

Vice-President
Lindsay Simonetto
H.J. Umbaugh & Associates
simonetto@umbaugh.com
Term Expires March 31, 2018

Secretary
Rose Stark
Fifth Third Securities, Inc.
Rose.stark@53.com
Term Expires March 31, 2019

Treasurer
Jennifer Hudson
London Witte Group LLC
Jennifer.hudson@lwgcpa.com
Term Expires March 31, 2018

.
.

Ex-Officio

Julie Bolling
Krieg DeVault LLP
jbolling@kdlegal.com
Past President

Brenda DeVries
Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP
bdevries@bgdlegal.com

Kim Blanchet
Barnes & Thornburg LLP
Kimberly.blanchet@btlaw.com

Jenny Lurkins
Regions Bank
Jenny.lurkins@regions.com

Courtney Schaafsma
Indiana Department of Local Government Finance
cschaafsma@dlgf.in.gov